SITREP – Avro Lincoln Page Updated

Lincoln - Lanc successort

Hi everybody

I have been working on updating the Avro Lincoln page as I have recently come across some new information regarding the aircraft’s operational history in Malaysia and Kenya. I have also edited the images slightly to break up the text.

As part of my efforts to make the site as informative as possible I will be taking the time to revisit old articles in case there is anything new I think needs adding be it new facts or simply correcting grammatical errors that escaped me the first time.

Hope you enjoy.

– Tony

Leave a Reply

