Podcast SITREP

Hello everyone

Just to let you know I have recorded the opening segment of the very first Defence of the Realm Podcast which will be uploaded on to Defence of the Realm’s YouTube page. I will apologise now that I do stutter in places as I have never been great at public speaking but I am hoping over time this will improve. If the Podcast does take off I would also like to have others join in for a particular topic. If you might be interested then please let me know.

At present the topics for the first Podcast will be;

– The news regarding the replacement for Nimrod
– The debate on whether Trident should be replaced or not. (As requested by John Knifton)

If you have a topic you would like discussed in either this or a future Podcast then you can put them below in the comments section.

Tony Wilkins

Leave a Reply

