Some more shameless publicity…Tony’s Domain

143870306415202

Hello everyone

I just wanted to take a minute to tell you about my own personal blog. It’s called Tony’s Domain and I have described it as

A collection of fiction, art & musings by Tony Wilkins

As long time followers of Defence of the Realm will know I try to be as objective as I can about everything I write about as I believe there is little place for opinion in history because opinion has a way of clouding things over. This new blog however is just unadulterated Me and will basically be me writing exactly how I feel about things from the economy, defence and society right down to why my wife finds The Jeremy Kyle Show so fascinating when I view it as a cultural oddity.

But wait there’s more…

I have always been a creative person and enjoy writing stories and making digital art primarily regarding my own interests such as aviation “What ifs” and this new blog will be an outlet for this passion of mine. Defence of the Realm has become my real passion and rest assured writing for DotR will be my priority but this is a way for me to just express myself a little more.

11659398_1148491981834060_5476210552098712521_n 11800468_1164602060223052_8661370006225178360_n

Valiant B2 RAF1

If you don’t think this is for you and are happy just following Defence of the Realm then honestly it is no problem and I again thank you for your support here. It means the world to me. If however you think you might be interested in reading the words of an opinionated Welshman or seeing what my camera has snapped this week then click below and hit FOLLOW.

Tony’s Domain

Once again. Thank you all.

– Tony

7 responses to “Some more shameless publicity…Tony’s Domain

Leave a Reply

