Watching the Vulcan – Mission Failed

There are plenty of videos on YouTube about people who go to see the awe inspiring Avro Vulcan XH558. Here’s a video about a group of people who went but DIDN’T. I recorded so much I thought I had to edit it in to a little video if only for the amusement of all of you who follow Defence of the Realm (thanks again of course). Also a number of people there wanted to see it all and so I had to oblige.

Nevermind.

I got to meet a lot of nice people and it was a bit of a laugh in the end but I am genuinely devastated I didn’t get to see it.

Luck of the draw I guess.

Enjoy my fail.

5 responses to “Watching the Vulcan – Mission Failed

Leave a Reply

