Fortress Wales 2016

Fortress Wales will return to Caldicot Castle in Monmouthshire on Sunday 1st and Monday 2nd May. I will be in attendance with Adam Jones to get pictures and videos of the event to put up on Defence of the Realm. If you happen to be in attendance yourself and spot me don’t be shy and say hello. Despite my apparent serial killer looks I am told I am a friendly chap.

11039495_10153195055737845_576988183_n

Here are some of the videos and pictures I took at last year’s event. As I have Adam’s support this year I expect Fortress Wales 2016’s pictures and videos to be of a substantially higher quality as he really knows his stuff and I suggest you check out his blog by clicking on his name above.

Fortress Wales 2015

All the best;

-Tony

6 responses to “Fortress Wales 2016

  1. Pingback: An Update and an Announcement | Defence of the Realm

Leave a Reply

