Extra Curricular Activity – 5 Remarkable Stories Of Deception In World War II

Top 5s.jpg

Hello everyone,

Recently I have been working with the admin team of Top5s.co.uk to put my experience with Defence of the Realm to use to help them produce more of their fascinating lists. I have been following the original Top 5s YouTube channel for well over a year and when the website was launched I put my name forward to be a contributor with an emphasis on military topics.

This week that came to fruition with the publishing of my list 5 Remarkable Stories Of Deception In World War II.

Some of you long time followers of Defence of the Realm will recognise No.1 as I covered it in an early article you can view here (I recommend checking out the list first then come back).

For those of you who like fascinating facts, paranormal stories or the mysterious in general I highly recommend you check out the site and the YouTube channel.

All the best.

-Tony Wilkins

 

 

Leave a Reply

